After reading more than 100 Final Reports, the Jurors meet in Heidelberg today (October, 1st) to discuss the results.

Of course, everyone has already a shortlist with favourites, but now it will be tough to chose the "Final 7" for the International Ceremony in December.

After the Jury will have made the decicion, the winners will be contacted and invited to a Ceremony in Brussels.

So keep the fingers crossed - the winning projects will be awarded up to 30.000€.   


Dr. Klára Řehounková, Prof. Dr. Ani Mardiastuti, Stéphane Rivière, Richard Grimmett, Prof. Dr. Michael Rademacher, Dr. Albert Scheuer and the chairwoman Dr. Carolyn Jewell (from left to right). More about the Jury members